current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-02-08 - 8:50 p.m.
The whirligig is singing sugar

remember that song, it went, well i can't remember except for one line and the tune, but it went.."my grandma said to your grandma gonna set your flag on fire..." yes, i listened to that song as a child.

Jump roping to david bowie is fun. Very fun. untill the rope gets caught in your pony tail and you fall. Plus it gives you shin splints. So i turned the ends of the jump rope into a microphone, also known as a microwave. And then my sister came down to yell at me i think, or beat me up, but ended up dancing to "thunder, lightening, the way you love me is frightening" untill we ran into eachother and fell.

i fall alot.

so i drew.

and ate an almond cake.

and decided that my first love will be named ... Ronald. Or Daryl. Hmmm, Daryl has become such an irrelevant name that i can't even spell it. Yes Daryl dear, i am saying you are irrelevent. I firmly believe it.


I feel like i am in a spinning top going really really fast and while i am enjoying the colors i am not sure how to get off. Not now, but this semester. Mostly because i seem to be doing NOTHING but i am still really really busy.

I wonder, was that an analogy?

I found a picture of onions growing in jars on a window sill. And i mourned for my skipit which i loved in grade three. If i could have my skipit back and an onion in a jar, i would be happy.

last - next