current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-02-07 - 9:24 p.m.
Positives & Negatives V.S Pain, Devotion, & Dedication

And my sock is bloody again.

Practised dance in my garage for 2 hours tonight, it was good, oh so very good.
My foot got cut by my shoe, danced through the pain, it begins to go numb and i lose feeling, its a great feeling, its that numb tingley pain feeling.
Got a giant bruise on my thigh, slipped on the ice yesterday, cracked it on a step, doesnt brother me, it just feels like an unstretched musceal.
The back of my knee hurt, felt like i pulled something, doesnt matter, had to dance through it they dont call it "dead"ication for nothing, for nothing, and for sure.
My shoulder hurts, my shoulder does not matter.
My day is too tiring, the day is not long enough.
Isnt it funny you'll give up everything for something you love, even if it defys whats good for you?
Were just all blisfully suffering, and we all love it to bits.

I think this makes us sadists.

Nice, nice, nice, nice, nice ,nice, nice.

last - next