current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-02-04 - 5:51 p.m.
I'll dream the ocean, dream the sea, I'll dream you're here on top of me

Hey everybody,

Greetings from the west coast! I am situated in vancouver, in my (temporary) apartment down in the sleeziest, seediest part of Van. Dont worry, I'm moving soon, and everything will be okay.

I went exploring downtown yesterday, walked around on Davies and stuff... bought a Belle and Sebastian CD (SCOTTISH!!!!) and looked in a few cool shops. I talked to the manager at this chapters that is really close by and he said that I could probably get a job there, so it's awsome.

Hmmm...what else... just ordered pizza, and yesterday I went in this east indian food market right up the street and bought 2 vegitarian samosa's for .99 cents and seriously, BEST SAMOSA'S MONEY CAN BUY!!!

Ummm..... not much else to tell. I'm doing good, and I hope everyone out there is doing well. I will be sending postcards and letters soon, and if I didnt get your address at the party please email it to me ([email protected]) and I'll make sure to write a letter to you.

last - next