current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-01-25 - 9:44 p.m.
I could not find a use for "fecundity".

NICK.
I remembered in a very dramatic fashion this morning in the shower.

Ok, I have comprised a list of words from the previous english diplomas that I need to know. THEREFORE, I am going to make a BOLD attempt to use them all (properly) in describing the events of the past couple of days...or whatever fits:

*drum roll please*

Naz came over two nights ago after numerous FUTILE and seemingly MALIGNANT attempts at us hanging out. After a VEHEMANT expression of our RAPTURE, we thought it only JUST to NARCISSISTICALLY indulge in a season of Sex and the City, and discuss which of the characters was our particular CHARACTER FOIL. It was quite JOCULAR at the time, but by the end we felt quite WISTFUL for sleep. Needless to say, we still managed to indulge in an episode of KINK, and both were suprised at the SARDONIC behavior of one of the characters. For much of the night, we discussed (almost JUBILANTLY on my part) the fact that I now have a date for grad. Some may be DISMAYED or act RIGOUROUSLY at the fact that he is a FLAMING HOMOSEXUAL, but I could not be happier. In the morning, we rose and I made pancakes. They tasted great but the pan acted as a TYRANT, causing the surface of them to be TESSELATED, rather than golden brown. Ok, maybe it was just my INEPTITUDE at being patient. I just cannot bring myself to be SCRUPULOUS when it comes to measuring ingredients. Overall, much fun was had, and I am sure we will easily create ANALOGY's for some of Sue's tips that the rest of you will have to suffer through.

*phew*
Wow, some of those are stretches.
I think I know the words now though.
Sweeeeeeet.


last - next