current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-01-27 - 10:35 p.m.
-

i love being outside in this weather so much. Everything just seems to have potential, even though it probably doesn't. It just makes me feel like...yes, you can get outside, pretty soon your gonna get away from all this sameness and be free. Wheee. I can't wait to start doing things, big things. I have no idea what the fuck they will be, but i am deffinatly going to be doing something. After being so down for the last month, its awesome to be excited about the future again. And wandering around in kensington and walking home with Jody is bound to put anyone in a better mood. Now if i can just get my dad to stop waking me up with scrambled eggs and a speech about deadlines every morning....

last - next