current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-01-18 - 10:22 p.m.
Ranting and Raving

You know your stuff. You know your stuff. You know your stuff.
It is not the end of the world if you do poorly....which you will NOT because you know your stuff. You've been studying for over seven hours straight now. You started preparing weeks ago. You do your homework. You've got it down.

Shit, I am terrified. I don't know if I can handle this feeling for another week. I know you all are feeling the same way, too. Urg, soon it will be done and we shall all move on to bigger and better things. It is just fucking ridiculous to make this test FIFTY FUCKING PERCENT of our grade and then say "it's just to see how the teachers are doing". What a load. Fucking ALBERTA EDUCATION...with your fucking millions of dollars spent on changing your WEB ADDRESS rather than IMPROVING CLASS SIZES. Does it REALLY make that big of a difference if your name is "Alberta Education" rather than "Alberta Learning?" for Christ's sake? Urrrrg.

Oh, the drama.

I am sorry you are so tired. I am asuming it is for the same reason as I? What with the pressure and the stress and the looming terror and all? Yargh. I hope you get time to relax somewhat- to take a nap or a bath or something of the sort.

Ok, back to ye ole mathematiques.

PROPS to y'all writing bio in the morn. Good luck!!

last - next