current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-01-17 - 4:32 p.m.
-

I have to say, I very much like this unicorn template. Also, whoever wrote about "The Last Unicorn" has got to be one of the all time coolest people I know. Because that movie sure had a profound impact on my life. Step forward to claim your prize! Anyways...

This is going to be one of those entries you may want to skip. So why am I typing it up on here? Because you know at least one person will read it, and everyone wants that kind of attention. Why do you think these blogs exsist in the first place?

La de dah. I forgot what I was going to type there for a second. Right. I remember. I had this dream...and it was different than a lot of my other dreams, because it was clear. It was not me looking on me, it wasn't fuzzy, it wasn't really dream like, except for the fact I didn't feel anything. Not that you notice that in a dream. I had moved to London with some guy friend. He was rather non-descript. One of his relatives had left him a flat, and we stayed there. I worked in the florists below, or slightly below, a block away...anyhow. I was eighteen, and figuring out what to do with my life, and paying rent, which included utilities. And I had gone to Oxford Street twice by myself on the underground. Its no mean feat, I can tell you. And one day, in waltzes a young man. He's cute, he has Adrian type clothes, and we get along well enough while he buys some flowers for his mom's birthday. And he asks me out. And we go out, and it would be ideal, except I don't know that when he was 14, he joined a neo-nazi group, basically so he could belong somewhere. And I, of course, have black friends, have gay friends, have talked about the holocaust with him, and I am starting to de-nazi him, I guess. I can't think of the word. Anyways, his friends come by my flat one day to have a chat...and I woke up. I don't know if this dream is meant to signify anything, because I don't know if I believe in that. Its not subconciously telling me to move to London, because I have wanted to move to London, Australlia, or New Zeland (because they speak english). But the boys in the dream...that I'm unsure of. If anyone got through this monstrosity, would you please plan out my life for me? Also, if possible, get me a boy? Preferably one whose neo-nazi friends don't come over to have a chat...

last - next