current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-01-15 - 11:12 p.m.
Black Unicorns Win Over.

Ok, sorry to whom ever put up that power puff girls thing it just wasn't working...as in the links and stuff were crazy. Plus...*cough*powerpuffgirls suck*cough*. You can change this one if you want to, but I just HAD to do something QUICK. I hate when templates don't work.

So this math prep course is very helpfull. I wish I had a teacher like this guy for math instead of fucking dim-wit Teshima. I better do well on this test. I HAVE to. There is NO way I can re-take this course. Same with chemistry...I am worried about it a LOT. I am not sure how to study for a DIPLOMA. Fuck. A DIPLOMA.

Taking the math thing at the University is making me excited.

I just watched too many lame romantic comedies by accident and now I am emoting.

Have a good sunday y'all.

P.S. In Texas they say "prevert" instead of "pervert". Heh. heh. heh. Craaazy Texans.

P.P.S. I no longer feel like a prevert for liking the gorgeous boy!! Hazzah!

last - next