current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-01-09 - 1:24 a.m.
A/V IN

i watched Garden State for the second time tonight.
Gosh, I had forgotten how much it affected me.
It was the last week before school started again, after I got home, my friend from out of town was in town, and she took me to see it.
Lots of shit was going down that week, things were over, things were begining, and stagnating, and it rained everyday after it seemed.
Ticking Clock, Everyone Stop.
Ha, dont repress things, let everything be, everything come out, dont be ashamed to look back, if you died today have no regrets, have no regrets.

I wondered, after school will that be what its like, when we move to other city's and then by chance are forced to come back?
I could stray far from this town, and not long for it, not long for anyone i have not gotten already.
Gotten already, i dont use lighty, i dont mean as a friend, i dont mean sexualy.

But this movie reminded me of summer so much, though i'm pretty indifferent.

last - next