current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-01-04 - 5:25 p.m.
i'm totally going to have a treehouse

Its so much fun to think about what kind of jobs i could get, and then i was looking at all these volenteer opportunities in countries like peru, damn i can't wait to be gaduated and be able to do my own thing. I'm going to buy tons of fleece sweaters and build houses and teach english in other countries and be one of those grubby backpackers with matted hair and iron on flags on their bags. and then if i'm really lucky i'll befriend some wealthy childless person and they'll be so impressed with my talents...hmm...well so impressed that they'll leave me their villa in italy or southern france. YES. Best unlikely future ever. if worse comes to worse i can always just build myself a treehouse somewhere.

last - next