current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-01-02 - 10:35 p.m.
-


Why does every world leader need to spring up and say "Wow...that sucks" What more can he say? I know they're not hurting nearly as bad but I was talking in reference to the fact that Florida, the place they were giving more funding to, has recently been torn apart by hurricanes. Yes Bush an idiot. Yes I want him out of office. Yes I agree with everything you said but I still think you're making it bigger than it is. It's not Americas responsibility. In all honesty you can't sit there and truthfully say you'd rather give money to other countries rather than your own. If you were in that position I honestly think you'd do the same thing. And I know you'll just say "Oh no way. I'm a much better person than that." But have you ever been the president of the united states? No. None of us have. You're passing judgement way to quickly in my opinion. And you're only doing it to make yourself look so much more morally enlightened when in fact you're not. And that's the honest truth. At least in my un-humble opinion. No need for humility here.

That is exactly what is wrong with the States. They dont give a shit about the rest of the world unless there is some kind of financial benefit for their money grubbing asses. Of course I haven't been the President of the United States, but it is common fucking sense that they should be giving more to the rest of the world. Do you not realize how incredibly catostraphic this event really was? If you are the main power in the world, if you have the most money by far then any other country, you should have some FUCKING responsibility to other countries for fucks sake. And how fucking dare you say that I am saying all of this because I want to look morally superior. Just fucking think about it. Bush=Rich. Bush COULD help a whole fucking lot. Not Americas responsibility. That is the most fucking selfish thing I have ever heard.

last - next