current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-01-02 - 7:21 p.m.
-

Good for all of you for talking about this issue. But, bad for all of you for attacking each other. Everyone is allowed an opinion, and in my opinion, none of us should be quite so vehement about any of this. I'm sorry, but we're seventeen. You realize that most of our lives have consisted of firstly mastering basic human function, and then playing in the sand box. I'm not condeming that fact, mainly because its a fact. Everyone has to go through those motions. But shame that you are being so mean to each other! Just talk about it, get your ideas out, and allow for a rational rebuttle.Consider the other view. We've had seventeen years of experience and learning to back these opinions. And before my head is bitten off, I'm not saying don't have an opinion. I am one of the most opinionated people, though most of you probably don't know it. Ask my parents. The point is, DON'T BE SUCH POO HEADS. I'm being kind of dramatic. I just saw Lemony Snicket. What can I say.

last - next