current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2005-01-02 - 2:14 p.m.
-

finished reading your book eh?
I read all of a street car named desire yesterday....
...lets just say I had a mighty desire to send a street car full of thugs after the english deparment after reading it...
...I do not like modern play
...well it wasnt all bad, just something that I did not find very interesting, there were times where if I stoped I would have a very easy time picking it back up, but times where if I put it down I would not pick it up again, and those times out wieghed the other.

I heard tale that this book was very good, but I found it exhasting.
But thats just me for you, I like the terror, I like the smut, I like the crime filled tales, I dunno hopeless white trash alcohalics that live in a world of lies... not for me.

hmmm... i'm actually excited for my personal response.

last - next