current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-12-29 - 2:40 a.m.
Everythings okay, in the morning, everythings okay, it's just pouring.

Hey everybody, GREETINGS FROM THE ISLAND!

Yes, I am in Victoria...I've been here for a couple days, but havnt really had time to blog.
It is raining today... and yesterday it was really nice, and everythings GREEN! Sucka's, I get the grass and you get the snow...though you probably all like the snow and it's just me that hates it with a passion.

My room is tiny. Seriously. As big as Jasmines kitchen. Except that most of it's taken up by a fridge and some shelves with a counter and sink...and a minifridge. BUT IT HAS A SKY LIGHT!! It's not all the shits.
I've been touring around the stores today, cause theres not much else to do, and holy crap do they ever have a lot more cool crap than us. I wish we had cool crap in calgary... well, I guess we do, but I'm just jaded to it all now.

Hmmm.... I miss all of you :( I miss everybody really, it's been kind of a lonely trip, and sometimes I've been kind of scared, but there are nice people here and it's not so bad. I need to try and get my god-damned phone working...

Hmmm... what else... I bought a Thurston Moore CD that I didnt even know existed, and that seems really sinfull! I also bought a June of 44 vynil album (yeah, I'm hip) and some nintendo games (Nintendo is funner than school) umm... ummmmmmmmmm.... I am somewhat looking forward to coming back, and somewhat not. But I'll see you all when school's back, and probably talk to you soon!
byeee!!!

last - next