current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-12-26 - 6:06 p.m.
brain damage

i think i'm getting alzheimers. I can't remember anything anymore. I keep forgetting names, my friends names, famouse names, names from books i've read a thousand times. When i am a full dilinquent i hope yo still visit me in the phsyco ward, unless i start biting. Then i won't blame you if you don't visit. Crazy biting people are frightening.

it snowed on christmas day, and then we went cross country skiing and my uncle got stuck in a fence. i've been watching alot of football and been hit in the head with alot of snowballs. its grand. maybe thats where the brain damage is comming from. i have to find something to do because one more game of monopoly and i deffinatly will crack. gorging on more cookies is a promising an option...

last - next