current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-12-18 - 2:48 p.m.
-

I'm losing her.
She's become just like all the slutty girls.
She wears skanky clothes and has really slutty pictures on her nexopia, and never even talks to me anymore. She's failing school, she's always on the phone, she's drinking, she's smoking and telling me to fuck off.
She doesn't want to make cookies with our mom because she'd rather go spend time with her slutty friends, and all she cares about is what she looks like.
She thinks material posessions and having a boyfriend are the key to happiness. She dumbs down her intelligence when she talks to guys because she wants to seem more attractive.
She is so beautiful and intelligent and, fuck, I love her. But I don't know her anymore.
I know this is something everyone goes through, to a certain degree. But this is just ridiculous.
Please, baby sister, don't hurt yourself.

last - next