current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-12-15 - 11:24 p.m.
gah.

WILL NOT MAKE SENSE. MORE FOR MYSELF THAN ANYONE ELSE.
I know it seems stupid but I am just so frustrated. Why should I feel like I need to be the one who misses everything. Is it so wrong that I just can't handle it yet? Why should I feel the need to be the odd one out? Is it that much to ask for somthing to be considered. Am I really that under the radar that the thought never even came to mind? I feel like a bitch when really I don't think I should. Oh well whatever. You put it into perfect words today. And I love that about you, how you can put my thoughts into a sentence that makes even me understand. At least I have you, who understands me, who takes things into consideration, who loves me and who I love back.

last - next