current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-12-14 - 10:07 p.m.
YAY MEL AND JULIA!!!!

My brother can turn anything into shit, he can!!

I had a wonderous time at the dance show!! What talent we have in the crew!! YEEEEEE!!! Good job all...NO! GREAT job all!!

I also had a wonderous time (minus the homework) BEFORE the dance show. Yessir. You are such a fantastic friend.

I would like to apologize for my erratic behavior in the last little bit. I've been having crazy anxiety attacks and today seemed the worst so far....that bathroom door never knew what hit it!! I will get better, I promis..I just need to get myself out of this temporary hole.

Maybe work wont be that bad...the pay check (assuming I do not LOSE IT (graaaaah!!!)) will be fantastic, at least...and I deserve a nice pair of new shoes. I see them in my future.

P.S. I have moved the event to SUNDAY NIGHT. I apologize for the inconvenience. Please RSVP.

I CAN'T WAIT UNTIL NEXT YEAR!!! Wooooo!!!

last - next