current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-12-15 - 5:18 p.m.
Meh heh heh heh.

Alright, so I FINALLY got pictures back from the cast party. I am always a million years behind with this photo developing business. Due to the crappy disposable camera not having a flash only about a half of them actually worked. There are some REALLY hilarious ones though. My favourite has to be the one of Jas and I...our faces are just absolutely fantastic. I am hugging her (!!!) and am SOOOO overly happy, and she is looking the other way and completely sobbing. Hahahaha. Oh god. This one's a keeper.
I also very much enjoy the one of James with three girls hanging off of him.....well Julia is not hanging off him, she's just standing there...but still the others very much are...and he looks so smug. Muuuhahaha. Yet another is of Olaf (I think) attacking Al. Actually, on second thought I don't know if it is Olaf...it is just somebodies back...maybe James...ahh I don't know. It is funny either way because Al looks gross and terrified. Tut tut tut tut.
Ok. No more talking of useless things. Back to homework and picking up my grandparents (eeegh!).

BE GOOD.

last - next