current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-12-14 - 2:33 p.m.
Bad day, that's not me.

fucking Andrew is moving to fucking Calgary. Good thing I'm moving away, cause seriously, I can not handle that kid trying to hang out with me all the time. As mean as that sounds, it's true. He is a complete idiot.

I would like to read The Virgin Suicides for some reason, I dont know why... it just seems like an interesting book.

Oh, and also, I'm making you all a giant pile of cd's.

And also, Air (the band) rocks.

Hmm...what else. Been having bad dreams, and they seem to be following me around, and it reminds me of that Radiohead song:
"I walk through walls,
I float down the Lithe,
But I'm not here..."

I'm trying not to be paranoid, but it's a little hard right now, you know? Everything seems like... very badness.

last - next