current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-12-11 - 1:34 a.m.
Alto

Mmmmm rockstars...
My gosh, the singer from razorlight is one stellar fellow.
I dont need love, pffft heck no! i've got my fantasys and a star painting on my left hand.

I'm in a good mood now, its 1:30am and i'm finally in a good mood.
Why?
because this is the time where i'm awake, where i can shed my worrys, my stress, because its just me and my mind up bythemselves, being all friendly, and shit, to one another.
I get long with myself at night, maybe cause i'm overtired so i created numbness, but if that is it, so be it, its bliss.
It's too late at night, too early in the morning for me to make a difference, i have no expectations at this hour, not a care in the world, zip, zlich, poopy head.
Oh me and my ever lasting inner child, however i think its the opposite, oh me and my inner grown-up, yeah i'll always be a child.

Now i dont want to go to bed cause when i wake up it'll just happened that it'll be a new day, fresh new day, full of potential, but i dont want that potential, its weight is sometimes to heavy, and weighs as all down.
I float at this hour, soar above the towers, make peace with the bats, for nothing is weighting me down, not in gravity, nadda nadda nadda.

In this moment, i am here, i am there, i do not exist, for nothing i do would impact a single thing, because everyones alseep and i'm half alseep and no one is expecting, and no is the least bit conscience.

i just ramble, ramble, ramble, with bad sentence structure, with the flow of a dizzy beat poet, with the flow of a plastic bag being lifting up by the air.
Nothing weighs down, what is already light.

Alto, alto, alto!

last - next