current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-12-04 - 12:48 p.m.
-

Well. What a great start to my weekend. Don't you love how condescending parents can be? All I bloody wanted was to come home and be by myself. I wanted to sit, and to brood, and to get it out of my system. But oh no. What do I see when I get off the bloody bus? Cars lining my driveway and sidewalks. The friggin' coffee group is over. So, I have to play dutiful, happy daughter. Thank god for Ga, he keeps me sane. So, then I went and slept, and got up in time to here the wonders of corporate Canada, which ordinarily would be interesting, but I could care less right now. I like Harry Potter. Thanks for lightning my mood slightly. And I get up at quarter after nine today, to roaring approval of my mother, who then procedes to give me a lecture on my lack of moviation around the house. So I go back to bed. I get up, and offer to clean the house, because it is how I de-stress. Everyone knows this. And I get in trouble again because apparently the house was cleaned yesterday and I am being offensive. All I bloody want is to be left alone right now. And all I get at every corner is some sort of beration about how I'm not living up to something or another. I have a lot of shit from the week to shed off. My mood is not dapper right now. And I really apologize for this entry, and if you read it this far, you sure have stamina.

last - next