current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-11-28 - 4:39 p.m.
Waste of Space Vol. 12B7*N%4

I have been vying for a girl's night for quite some time. I do believe it would be a good idea. In fact, since I had the idea first it was an AMAZING idea. Just because it was mine first. Muhahahahahaha. God, social is boring. Sorry, guys, this is a pointless entry. But, OOO! I was so giggly today. I hope I'm not overthinking things. That would suck like a vacuum cleaner. And I bought my brother's christmas present (Queen), and the secret santa one for the jock group, and I bought myself a new pair of boots, a new headband, AND a new skirt. And later on I'm getting some of this damn university stuff out of the way so I feel more on top of things. But I think I'll do chem in spare. Right. BAHHHHHHHH! I wish I had someone to gush to about this right now, and talk about silly superficial things that are running through my head. Because you don't know what he's thinking, or wants, or where he thinks we are. FUCK! I had forgotten about this awkward first stage. What if I piss it up, and I never get past the awkward first stage....I'm an idiot.

last - next