current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-11-25 - 12:32 p.m.
The Murder Mystery

School is irritating and tedious and repetitive and soon will be done.

My plans are constantly changing, and it's hard for even ME to keep them all straight...

Febuary, or April? When shall I leave? All I know is that I dont want to stay here, and that I am hoping there will be a place for me in Victoria, and someone there to love.

There are so many choices to make right now, and none of them are easy. Do I stay? Or do I go? Do I hurt people? Or do I hurt myself? What's going on with all of this?

Fuck me and my stupid messes, I'm truly an idiot, especially because I bring all this shit in on myself. I forsee issues, I forsee problems, and yet I do stupid things anyways.
Oh, woe is me, for I am the idiot who is trying to look intellegent.

I feel like a character in a Shakespearian tragedy. Melodramatic, stupid, blind, and just a completly un-likeable fuck.

last - next