current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-11-24 - 12:35 a.m.
Stress + no sleep= EMO

PLEASE let the theatre gods be with us tonight...please, please, please!!
Feeling SO, SO , SO terrified. I blew my one other chance, and now I've got one left. ONE. My dream role, my dream play, my dream cast...probably the last time I'll ever have this oppurtunity. Oh christ. I wish I could sleep. Stress+night time= lack of tiredness. Woop.
Fucking math test tomorrow. I am SO not prepared. I am doing so much worse in my classes this year...but I don't want to become a psychopathic stress-bot like last year again....maybe it's just the show.
It was so nice to see Dana and Janelle. Awww...I miss my old friends.
I have decided that I am designing a tatoo to get at the end of this year. I want it to represent my passion for theatre, my growing intrest in spirituality, the change I've gone through these last three years, and all of the weekend crew- my fucking soulmates, guys. I know when I move away we'll drift...but I want something permanent to always remind me. If anyone has any ideas, please let me know.
The boy-craving has arrived again. Damnit. I thought I'de last longer than this. I just want to be able to look back at highschool and talk about "my highschool boyfriend"...and not have to have such a super negative connotation with it. Yargh, ah well...might as well keep up the habit by this point...I just wish I could figure out what the fuck my problem is. Whatever.
Egh, sorry guys, I am stopping now- stress turns me into such an emo.
Speeking of which, Jesse's totally comming to the show tonight! Sweet. Haha.
I best try to sleep...slash lie in my bed and go over lines.
Yes.
Good night all.


P.S. You're kind of irritating me at the moment. I will get over it...but for now...damnit, stop being such a prick.

last - next