current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-11-20 - 1:36 p.m.
Nervous as hell

Eeek. No more rehersals. I have to say I have never been so terrified for a performance in my life...not because I don't think it is ready, (not that I think it can't be improved either) but because there are such high stakes for me here.
I am not going into theatre after high school.
Fuck, that was actually really hard to say. But it isn't for me...I couldn't take the constant rejection, or the poverty. I will stay in community theatre...but this is probably the last big show I will be in...not that this is even that big.
Agggh! So much pressure.
It's been a blast, guys.

P.S. Do not fall into the trap of "What the Bleep do We Know" 's witty trailors!!! It is crap!!!
P.P.S. How did I actually do ok on that chem test? Sweet, sweet, sweet.

last - next