current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-11-16 - 10:45 p.m.
-

ooo i wish my bed had wheels, i'd ride it down hills, then i'd have bed racers with other people, and then i would make an organization quite like soap box derbys.

Derby, reminds me of digby which reminds me of igby, which reminds me of the movie, "igby goes down" which had Keiran Muculkin, and its one hot mofo.

I'm in a good mood despite my big test tomorrow, however that is because i never get stressed over school, well occasionaly i do...when the teachers are out to get me...which tends to only happen in english, lets see a list is in order:
Mrs. Erhman(that dumb jr.high bitch, i had her for grade 7, and 9)
Mrs.Kennedy...one of these days her bad karma will catch up to her, and i'll laugh...so hard!
Ms.Anderson....i went nuts...if she pushed me any further over the edge i wouldve came back with a chair to her face...seriously...so close.

but now my english teacher is good, and i am doing better then i ever have before, and i say kudos myself, kudos.

oooooooo spongebob movie!!!
friday!!!!
who all wants to go see it?
(maybe not on friday, but sometime)
and and and flaming lips do the main song!!!
and the stills, and wilco contribute music!!!

and...i dont care if you guys are all like "blah blah blah spongebob is so trendy, its just stupid" I DONT CARE!
i've been on the band wagon since grade 8, since the first bubble blowing episode i saw, and i am darn tooting proud! PROUD!


also wicked Napoleon D. movies for the play, they made my day everytime i saw one, i stopped, read, and smiled.


p.s. the first zine is done(tonight we put it all together) so if you guys want to contribute for the next one, start write-didily-itting!

last - next