current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-11-16 - 6:51 p.m.
rehersal and the Buddha

Rehersal was shittier than....a pile of manure today. I felt like crap, nobody could remember lines (including me) and I have to say choreographing a kiss with Al was not the top on my list of favourite things to do. Ergh. Ahh well, I must move on, there are far worse things in life.

I want to be more understanding and open-minded.
Tyson said something to me when I was in a debate, "Can't you even listen to another persons view?!" He said it to be hurtful, but going with the whole Buddhist belief of listening to your enemies, I started thinking about it. I am too closed minded, and stubborn. I preach being understanding and allowing everybody to have their own opinion but I am so set in mine.
(I will only ever say this once) Thank you, Tyson.
I am going to make an honest effort to change.
Hope your rehersal is going better than ours did!

P.S. Tyson is such a shit.

last - next