current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-11-14 - 10:31 p.m.
I am a bitch, but it is necessary here.

I feel like a terrible person.
I just can't console you anymore.
I just can't.
Maybe you are telling the truth this time...but how am I to know?
It just is statistically IMPOSSIBLE. What is it now..? EIGHT suicides in six months?
That is not an over-exaggeration. You've now had EIGHT friends "kill themselves".
I want to be able to believe you. But all trust is gone....I have nothing left to say.
I really hope you are not telling the truth right now though. I don't want to be insensitive...but I am sorry...you need to help yourself. Stop making everyone around you fight your battles. I've given you all the consolation and all the advice I can. Just stop with the fucking complaining and grow up. I mean if this IS ture I can understand...yes, but it can't ALL be true. If you want the attention this bad, you do have an actual problem. But that doesn't mean you get off free. That doesn't mean you have to make everyone else suffer.
THE WHOLE WORLD IS NOT OUT TO GET YOU.
IT DOES NOT ALL SURROUND YOU.
FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK!
I am so sick of this.

last - next