current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-11-11 - 4:55 p.m.
Asshole.

I was so blissfully content today until I read your blog, and it reminded me of when I was in love with you. It reminded me of why I was in love with you. I hate you. You fucked me around and broke my fucking heart and did it all with a god damned smile on your face.
Well guess what!? I'm happy now. I am in love and blissful and you barely ever enter into my thoughts. But oh god, when you do I am filled with an anger I have never felt towards anyone.
You took advantage of me, you prick! I was severely fucked up, and vulnerable and you used that to your advantage. ASSHOLE. You KNEW I would have jumped off a bridge if you asked me to. You knew I would wait around for you.
But you know what? I'm healthy again. And I don't fucking need you.
I will never forgive you.

last - next