current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-11-07 - 6:08 p.m.
HIP-POO

SO.HYPER.
SO.BLOODY.HYPER.
MY PARENTS THINK I AM INSANE.
I.FEEL.SO.HAPPY.
So soon we shalt be done! SOOOO soon!! And I cannot wait!! To live in my OWN house. To buy my OWN food. To make my OWN choices. I plan to be drunk for the first four months. All crew invited, just as long as you pay for your own booze and clean up your own vomit.
God damn I hate the word vomit.
I went to the ZOO today. A hippo swung a piece of poo at my face. HAHAHA. But I jumped left, I jumped right, I dipped down...and it MISSED ME. Moooohahaha. I also saw the SEXY Pygmy Marmosets, and thought of Naz. I went to see the Orangotang to find that it hath been replaced with a JAGUAR. Cool, but so very odd. A JAGUAR is NOT a primate you FOOLS!!
I missed Mady. She is so funny. We shall all eat dinner soon. The ol' Fraser folk.
What a good day.
I love the cold.
I love the zoo.
I love that I am soon to be GONE!

P.S. Melanie- I hope all went well!!!
P.P.S. A beautiful glam-rocker/drag queen asked me to go drinking with him. Sweeeet.
P.P.P.S. Any one wanna make-out?

last - next