current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-11-01 - 8:17 p.m.
Shakes=DOOM

oooo x-mas party i can't wait, hmmmm, couplings and beds, i should find me a hot hunk before then so we can spoon by the fire, screw in a closet, and then get drunk take all our close off and streak through the streets at 3am.
If only such a boy existed that would do such things, damn boys, maybe i should just clone myself, and that clone could become my sex slave, and vice versa.
So much more could be accomplished that way *sigh.

ANYWHO!
oooo soy shakes, take to me the place that has them, because i feel like a shake, and if i get a normal shake....DOOOM!
therefor...no shake....cause i remember...DOOOOM!

Oh Johnny what a blissfull man he is, we should have a cartoon night!
though....that would end up me alone.... cause no one could stand to watch cartoons for 6+ hours.
Maybe i'm wrong though, but somehow i don't think so.

Animation my quiet quiet, time consuming love. FLIP BOOKS FLIP BOOKS, so grade 3.

last - next