current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-10-31 - 11:35 p.m.
Much Ado

Arg, I feel bad what with your cast being a bunch of Dolts and all....I think that is Jon's word. Sorry man, I stole it. Anyway, grah! If they're not going to put any effort in they do not deserve to be in the show. People need to learn that it's not just all fun, we've got three weeks. THREE. Grah.

So, I need money.
And Johnny night. God damn I am excited.
What shall be viewed?
Options:
-Pirates of the Carribean
-Chocolat
-Astronauts Wife
-Ed Wood *
-Edward Scissor Hands
-DAUN (sp?) JUAN DEMARCO***** (not optional)
-Cry Baby
-...oh, one that I saw an ad for a while ago...blast! I cannot remember the name...it is just the name of a person and he looks fucking gorgeous in it.
-Any other ones you can think of

Wooohooo.
And cast party must be figured out. If there is none I shall weep and weep and weep. I have such a love/hate thing with them.

Ahh yes, and Christmas party at cabin. Please folk, find out as soon as possible if we can use yours, for if not, we should book one now. It will be a super amount of super fun which will be super. All crew invited. All must chip in for food/money. NOT OPTIONAL.
Ahh yes, and couples do not necessarily get beds. Us single folk are sick of the floor.
MOOOHAHAHAHA.

I must go make PEROGIES.
Oh, and there IS such a thing as Soy Shakes. They are very, very, very good, too.

P.S. I loved our talk on Saturday. Want to do it again...this saturday?

last - next