current
older
rings
links
cast
guestbook
e-mail
diaryland
RP Designs

2004-10-31 - 8:34 p.m.
Let me tell you what like a virgin is about

Clowns to the left of me
Jokers to the right
Here I am stuck in the middle with you

Oh man what a bitchin fun song to listen to. I want to watch Resevoir Dogs now. *Note to self* Kick start the writting of one act version of that for SOAP. PS. If anyone want to be in it....too bad I get to pick not you

Anyhoo....Let me tell you what like a virgin is about. It's all about this cooze who's a regular fuck machine. I'm talking morning, day, night afternoon. DIck dick dick dick dick dick dick dick dick. Then one day she meets this John Holmes mother fucker and it's like WHOA BABY. I mean this cat is like Charles Bronson in the Great Escape. He's diggin tunnels. So she's getting some serious dick action and she's feeling something she hasn't felt in forever. Pain...pain. I mean you shouldn't feel pain. A person should be *dunno* by now. But when this cat fucks her it hurts. It hurts like it did the first time. You see it's reminding the fuck machine of what it was once like to be a virgin. Hence like a virgin....


Wow what a waste of a post.

last - next